Contact Igloo Media

Director
arh. Bruno Andreşoiu / bruno.andresoiu@igloo.ro

Director executiv
arh. Adrian Ciocăzanu / adrian.ciocazanu@igloo.ro

Coordonator editorial
Viorica Buică / viorica.buica@igloo.ro

Redactor-șef
Françoise Pamfil / francoise.pamfil@igloo.ro

Grafică
Raluca Jipa / raluca.jipa@igloo.ro

Secretar general redacţie
Andreea Amzoiu / andreea.amzoiu@igloo.ro

Redactori

Silvia Gugu / silvia.gugu@igloo.ro
Laura Jiga Iliescu
Catrinel Negru / catrinel.negru@igloo.ro
Ioana Păunescu
Anca Rotar
Reka Țugui
Manuela Zipiși / manuela.zipisi@igloo.ro

Colaboratori
Cristian Brăcăcescu
Loredana Brumă
Luiza Hanc
Elena Drăghici
Ioana Casapu
Ioanina Pavel

Traducere
Silvia Gugu
Smaranda Nicolau
Anca Rotar

Fotografie
Şerban Bonciocat
Cosmin Dragomir
Andrei Creangă
Andrei Mărgulescu

DTP
Cristian David
Şerban Bonciocat

PR & Marketing
Aniela Macarin

Publicitate
Alexandru David / alexandru.david@igloo.ro / +40721932404
Petre Lică / petre.lica@igloo.ro / +40723634923

Financiar
Ioana Nastea
Magnolia Boștinaru / magnolia.bostinaru@igloo.ro

Abonamente / Vânzări
Alina Dobrinoiu / alina.dobrinoiu@igloo.ro
– / abonamente@igloo.ro / 0723.530.492, 0745.655.021, 021.313.41.18

Distribuție
Adrian Velea / distributie@igloo.ro / +40747045882

S.C. IGLOO MEDIA S.R.L.

Sediul social
şos. Ştefan cel Mare nr.8, sect. 2, Bucureşti
Nr.reg. J40/12208/28.1.2002
C.U.I.: RO 15046685
Cont: RO03 BRDE 445SV 0566 683 4450 / BRD GSG-SUC.DOROBANTI

Punct de lucru
str. Brezoianu 4, ap.1, sect.5, Bucureşti, 050023 Romania
email: office@igloo.ro
tel.: 021.313.41.18
fax: 021.313.41.18 (fax)