Contact Igloo Media

Director
Arh. Bruno Andreşoiu / bruno.andresoiu@igloo.ro

Director executiv
Arh. Adrian Ciocăzanu / adrian.ciocazanu@igloo.ro

Redactor-șef
Arh. Françoise Pamfil / francoise.pamfil@igloo.ro

Grafică
Cătălin Artenie / catalin.artenie@igloo.ro

Secretar general redacţie
Andreea Amzoiu / andreea.amzoiu@igloo.ro

Redactori
Manuela Zipiși / manuela.zipisi@igloo.ro
Anca Rotar / anca.rotar@igloo.ro
Viorica Buică / viorica.buica@igloo.ro
Catrinel Negru / catrinel.negru@igloo.ro
Silvia Gugu
Ioana Păunescu

DTP
Cristian David

Comunicare & PR
Iuliana Dumitru / iuliana.dumitru@igloo.ro

Publicitate
Alexandru David / alexandru.david@igloo.ro / +40 721 932 404
Petre Lică / petre.lica@igloo.ro / +40 723 634 923

Financiar
Ioana Nastea
Magnolia Boștinaru / magnolia.bostinaru@igloo.ro

Abonamente / Vânzări
Alina Dobrinoiu / alina.dobrinoiu@igloo.ro
– / abonamente@igloo.ro / +40 730 557 780, 021 313 41 18

Distribuție
Adrian Velea / distributie@igloo.ro / +40 747 045 882

Colaboratori
Cristian Brăcăcescu
Anca Sandu Tomaszewski
Laura Jiga Iliescu

Traducere
Anca Rotar
Silvia Gugu

Fotografie
Şerban Bonciocat
Andrei Creangă
Cosmin Dragomir
Radu Malașincu
Andrei Mărgulescu
Vlad Pătru
Arthur Țințu

S.C. IGLOO MEDIA S.R.L.

Sediul social
şos. Ştefan cel Mare nr.8, sect. 2, Bucureşti
Nr.reg. J40/12208/28.1.2002
C.U.I.: RO 15046685
Cont: RO03 BRDE 445SV 0566 683 4450 / BRD GSG-SUC.DOROBANTI

Punct de lucru
str. Brezoianu 4, ap.1, sect.5, Bucureşti, 050023 Romania
email: office@igloo.ro
tel.: 021.313.41.18
fax: 021.313.41.18 (fax)